Close

Faculty Directory

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Pre-Kindergarten Silvia Vences silvia.vences@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Rebecca Gifford ELD Teacher Rebecca Gifford rebecca.gifford@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Karen Redmon ELP Teacher Karen Redmon karen.redmon@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Emily DeJong Library Technology Teacher Emily DeJong emily.dejong@slcschools.org
Tim Rausch Library Technology Teacher Tim Rausch tim.rausch@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture CBTU Teacher E-3 (4-6) Ian Sawyer ian.sawyer@slcschools.org
Kris Lancaster-Grant CBTU Teacher E-2 (2-4) Kris Lancaster-Grant kris.lancaster-grant@slcschools.org
Lynette Sahleen Resource Teacher Lynette Sahleen lynette.sahleen@slcschools.org
Tracy Denney CBTU Teacher E-1 (K-2) Tracy Denney tracy.denney@slcschools.org

© Beacon Heights Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District